Ponytail day

It happened yesterday – my first ponytail! I rocked it all day – farmers market, pool, and dinner. It is pretty little with LOTS of curl and it is all mine.

Getting more tired but that is what is suppose to happen on this chemo so no surprise. I meet with my surgeon tomorrow. Thinking I might sport my ponytail to show him as well.

Today is just a nice relaxing day which I am thankful for.

20130714-112233.jpg

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Janice
    Jul 14, 2013 @ 15:01:20

    Very cute. I like your hair shorter, we can see your pretty face šŸ˜

    Reply

  2. Joanne Mason
    Aug 03, 2013 @ 17:18:21

    Gosh Jamie…your hair is so cute… i was cleaning out my bookmark history and i came across your post from July 14th, very sad i didn’t read it sooner…I love your new hairdo. Wish I could wear a ponytail, there are days that is all I want is a simple ponytail…I sure the boys are having fun in Haines working hard with their Nana and Auntie Jodi. Love you so much! Rest up the boys will be home soon!

    Reply

Leave a comment